Delf Examination Centres in India

1. Alliance française de Delhi

New delhi

Phone : 91 011 5101 2091 – Fax : 91 0 51641790

Email : afdelhi@afdelhi.org
Website : delhi.afindia.org

2. Alliance française d’Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Phone : 91 079 2640 1551 – Fax : 91 079 2656

Email : ahmedabad@afindia.org
Website : ahmadabad.afindia.org/
3. Alliance française "Le Corbusier"

Chandigarh, Punjab

Phone : 91 0172 2668627 - Fax : 91 0172 2608760

Email : chandigarh@afindia.org
Website : chandigarh.afindia.org

4. Alliance française de Madras

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Phone : 91 0 44 28279803 – Fax : 91 0 44 28251165

Email : afm@af-madras.org
Website : madras.afindia.org

5. Alliance française de Bombay

Mumbai, Maharasthra

Phone : 91 0 22 2203 6187 – Fax : 91 0 22 2206 6157

Email : Bernardrouhaut@afindia.org
Website : bombay.afindia.org/

6. Alliance française de Poona

Pune, Maharasthra

Phone : 91 020 2565 7848 – Fax : 91 020 2565 76509

Email : afpune@afindia.org
Website : http://www.alliancefrpune.org/

7. Alliance française d’Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Phone : 91 0 40 277 00734 – Fax : 91 0 40 277 00731

Email : afhyderabad@eth.net
Website : hyderabad.afindia.org/

8. Alliance française de Pondichéry

Pondichéry, Tamil Nadu

Phone : 91 04 13 2338146 – Fax : 91 04 13 2334351

Email : afpondy@hotmail.fr
Website : www.alliancefrancaisepondichery.com

9. Alliance française de Bengalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

Phone : 91 080 5123 1340 – Fax : 91 080 5123 1347

Email : director.afbangalore@afindia.org
Website: bangalore.afindia.org/

10. Alliance française du Bengale

Calcutta, West Bengal

Phone : 91 0 33 2281 5538 – Fax : 91 0 33 2281 5600

Email : cal.director@gmail.com
Website : bengale.afindia.org

 

11. Bhopal / Alliance française de Bhopal

 

E-7/639, Arera Colony

462 016 Bhopal Madhya Pradesh

Phone : 91 0 755 2466 595 – Fax : 91 0 755 2466 705

Email : bhopal@afindia.org - Website : bhopal.afindia.org/

 

 

12. Coimbatore / PSG Institute of Management

 

PSG Institute of Management, PB 1668, Avinashi Road, Peelamedu

641 004 Coimbatore Tamil Nadu

Phone : 91 0 422 2577252 – Fax : 91 0 422 2572375

Email : coimbatore@af-madras.org - Website : madras.afindia.org

 

13. Goa / Alliance française de Panjim-Goa

 

House B-305-306 Akash Bhavan, H , Salgado RD off 18th June Rd Opp Canara Bank

403001 Goa GOA

Phone : +91 (0832) 2420049 – Fax : +91 (0832) 2420049

Email : alliance-fr@hotmail.com - Website : panjim-goa.afindia.org

                                            

 

 

14. Trivandrum / Alliance française de Trivandrum

 

Sudarshana, Forest Office Lane, Vazhuthacaud

695 014 Trivandrum Kerala

Phone : 91 0471 2320666 – Fax : 91 0471 2320088

 

Email : aftdirector@afindia.org - Website : trivandrum.afindia.org/